EOS Team

Paolo Venturoni-Chief Executive Officer

Paolo Venturoni

Chief Executive Officer

Alberto-Curatolo-Border Control Policy Manager

Alberto Curatolo

Administration and Finance Director
Border Control Policy Manager



Lorraine Wilkinson-Senior Policy Manager

Lorraine Wilkinson

Senior Policy Manager - SSD Coordinator



Konstantinos Andreopoulos-Communication and Office Manager

Konstantinos Andreopoulos

Communication Manager



Maria Chiara Properzi-Border Control Policy Assistant

Maria Chiara Properzi

Policy Manager



Elodie Reuge-Crisis Management Project Manager

Elodie Reuge

Crisis Management Project Manager 



  • EOS Office, 10 Rue Montoyer,
    1000 Brussels, Belgium
  • +32(0)2 777 0257
  •  info@eos-eu.com
  • Monday - Friday: 9.00 - 18.00 pm
© EOS 2017   WC3 Compatibility | Terms of use | Privacy Statement
Powered by © iBox - ATC S.A.